Return to Headlines

Congratulations to the Class of 2020!

Congratulations! You have come this far. There’s no stopping now. Follow your passion. It will lead you to the fulfillment of your dreams.

Makenzi  . Alexis Ennis


Sarah Bender   . Brandon Burton

Andrea Collins     Danielle Collins

Todd Conklin     Ashley Cousino

Dylan Curtis     Branden Eastman

AJ Foster     Kelly Ann Greene

Zach Jones  .  Seth Keville

Brittany LaShure     Heather MacKay

Chad Masker  .  Alicia Mason

Jacob Meeker     Dani Lynn Mills

Lillian Norrs  .   Alexandria Roher

Abby Tucker  .   Morgan Tysco

Elizabeth Reilly Wagner  .   Josh Wagner

Michael Wagner